Directors & Staff

NOT the actual directors and stuff, but happy people who could be happy because they are directors and staff.


Chair: Breanne Moss Director of Human Resources, OpenText Corporation Home: Saugeen Shores

Past Chair: Dave Myette Councillor: Saugeen Shores, Home: Saugeen Shores

Vice-Chair: Alison Fernandes Bruce Power, Supply Chain Team Lead, Supplier Relations, Indigenous Relations, Diversity Equity & Inclusion, Home: Saugeen shores

Treasurer: vacant

Board Members:

Rachel Stack Director, Contract Compliance, Bruce Power Home: Owen Sound

Jennifer Tuer Thomson & Tuer Lawyers, Home: Owen Sound

Chris Mudrick EVP & CNO, Bruce Power Home: Saugeen Shores

Nuala Robinson Executive Assistant at Chippewas of Nawash Board of Education, Home: West Grey – on leave

Kitty Hawkrigg: Project Program Coordinator Saugeen Economic Development Corporation, Home: West Grey

Labour Representatives

Adam Milman: Business Representative Liuna 1059, Home: Walkerton

Ryan Plante Business Manager UBC Local 2222 Home: Kincardine

Agency Representatives

Jackie Ralph CMHA – Youth Team Home: Georgian Bluffs


Francesca Dobbyn Executive Director United Way of Bruce Grey Home: Owen Sound

If you are interested in joining the board or have questions please reach out!